for some vitamin d.

It’s almost that time. Sunshine time. There’s something about the sun warming my skin that immediately makes me joyful. Spring has been a big tease here, and we’re back down to 50 degree temps, but I’m dreaming of laying myself out in the grass soon. Every year, I usually get one new swimsuit. Growing up on the lake, a swimsuit wardrobe was a must. From high school until about two years ago, I refused to wear anything but tie bottoms and triangle tops. I’m crazy about the feminine, retro looks that have been around lately, though. Here are some favorites for this season. Get ready to soak up some vitamin D.

J.Crew : My go-to for swimsuits. They have redone their sizing this year, so everything is very true to size.

{Nuevo paisley bikini}

{Paradis Paisley bikini}

{Cape Stripe Bikini}

They have a large collection of chic one-pieces as well if that’s more your thing.

ASOS: Multiple affordable choices.

{Chevron Print bikini}

{Raspberry Bow bikini}

How are you getting ready for the warmer weather?

 

Thanks for stopping by!
Rebecca

One thought on “for some vitamin d.

Leave a Reply

