home.

Finally home. Isn’t it strange how vacation leaves you so exhausted upon returning home? I slept nearly 11 hours last night.

Sadly, I have no new content on this Saturday evening, only the promise of interesting things to come. The prospective menu this week includes a chicken dish (or two), a giant salad, and something with shrimp. Also, I have three books I want to share.

I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful weekend! I’m trying to ease back into my real-life routine and get ready for the last few weeks of the school semester. I’ll be back with something new Monday!

Leave a Reply

