hi, friends.

I hope this 2nd attempt at an email post works correctly. I had a big, picture-filled post almost ready earlier tonight, but then the wireless cut out on me. After that, I figured out this whole email post thing, but apparently I didn’t type the address correctly. Nice, I know.

I’ll hopefully get a full post up tomorrow. This vacation is turning out to be a little technologically challenged, but I have some great pictures and wonderful meals to show you! Soon, I hope.

Lots of love from the beach,
Rebecca

Leave a Reply

