On Sale This Week

Scavenging online retailers has become a sort of involuntary reflex for me. I do it almost all the time and while performing various other tasks. Below are some reduced-price goodies I recently ran across. Enjoy!


Anthropologie Coiled Rope Knob for $2.95
Would this not be impeccable against painted kitchen cabinets? Yes, yes it would.

Anthropologie Color Swatch Knob, Rainbow, $2.95
I would love to see a set of these on a dark, distressed dresser.

Anthropologie Wildflowers-In-Flight Top for $49.95
I purchased this in a slightly different pattern in my after Christmas shopping frenzy, and it’s one of the most flattering tops I now own. If you lack a little up top (like moi), then you should purchase immediately and without hesitation.

J.Crew Lace Rows Tank for $39.99 (plus an extra 30% off until the 16th)
So delicately pretty and versatile, just as you would expect from J.Crew.

 

Crate and Barrel 3-Piece Holiday Bakers Set for $14.95

Not just for the holidays. Bright colors in the kitchen are a must for me.

 

Leave a Reply

